WORK and FUN!

Małgorzata (3566)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-10-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University of Białystok, Białystok, resocialization pedagogy
Vocal - Acting Study Center / Studium wokalno aktorskie, Białystok, vocal and acting
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Kon Tiki, Pustkowo, camp counselor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, camp counselor
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
Nordic walking, cycling, swimming, skating, roller blading, dancing (salsa, modern, samba)
What do you expect from your employer?
Friendly atmosphere of staff, high salary, spending nice time.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm positive and energetic person. I love meeting new people and I've got no problems with that. I have skills to be part of group or being a team leader.
Why should we choose you?
I love being in team and I've always have energy for something else and more, and more. I have camp counselor course. My passion is music, dancing, meeting new people. I think I'm the best person to choose for being an organizer of cultural activities and I have quite good english.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun