WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (3565)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-08-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Sassari University of Studies, Sassari, Architecture
The Univerity of Technology, Gdańsk, Architecture
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2015-06-29 - 2015-10-04
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am an elastic person that can easly adapt to every conditions at work and in life. I always have some new ideas that, as far as possible, I am trying to realize.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like my employer to be nice and honest, but also demanding. The most important thing for me is to have goog atmosphere at work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm energitic person, who loves people. I am really easy going and I like challenges. I love having fun, but on the other hand I am also reliable. What is more I have been working in student's organisation- Erasmus Student Network, where I have ldeveloped public relation and organisation skills. Moreover I am now taking part in student exchange in Italy, which allows me to develop my language skills.
Why should we choose you?
Because I love travelling and exploring new places. I will be also the very good employee, who will do everything with all energy and with heart. Moreover I am able to adapt in really easy way to new working environment and I am always staying in good relations with other people.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun