WORK and FUN!

Anna (3484)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-04-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 The First High Hchool in the name of Tadeusz Kosciuszko, Lukow, Mathematics & Phisics
Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw, Management and Production Engineering
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Zapiecek Polskie Pierogarnie, Warsaw, Waitress
2013 - 2013 Blablacar.pl, Warsaw, brand ambassador
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping
Availability:
2013-08-01 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
While attending high school I completed a course in English at the intermediate level. In addition, have completed first aid course
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm stubborn and I aspire to the goal. I am honest and loyal. Sometimes I'm annoying, but I think the fact that I'm a woman :) I know how to work in a team and under pressure. For six years I trained volleyball. Despite my short stature played the position of the attacker. In addition, I was also captain. Unfortunately, three years ago I suffered a serious ankle injury that prevented me from continuing my passion. For 8 years I ski recreationally, I love it. Although I support the Polish team of men who are amazing and deserve the title of world champions! In elementary school I sold in the school store and also works in the company of student. In high school I played in performances. My teachers suggested me to drama school, but I chose the technical university. Was it worth it, time will tell.
Why should we choose you?
Hello! This year I graduated from high school. In October, begin their studies at Warsaw University of Technology. Work never scared, and so remained. The house often help my mother in her duties. For a few years in his spare time learning has taken parka with seasonal fruit harvest. After graduating from high school, during my longest holidays ever want to take the work. I was able to temporarily hire in as a waitress in a restaurant in the old town in Warsaw, where I currently live. I've always wanted to travel, meet new people and their customs, but it would not let me on the current financial situation of my parents. Unfortunately, my work did not bring me a temporary high profits. I think this is a good opportunity to fulfill my dreams of travel and work at the same time will help me to keep in Warsaw and studying the best technical university in Poland. ;-)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun