WORK and FUN!

Agata (3462)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-03-06
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 II Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Romulda Traugutta, Częstochowa, profil językowy
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
Hello,
I'm cheerful, optymistic and young person. I've finished my school and passed the matura exam recently. I've completed the course for activity organizers with overall grade: very good. I looking for a job now.
What do you expect from your employer?
- one free day at work
- accomodation
- alimentation
- fair salary
- signed contract
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- friendly
- optymistic
- well organized
- outgoing
- patient
- creative
Why should we choose you?
You sholud choose just me, because I want to work as a animator. I think, that I'm a suitable person on this post. I would like to acquire experience and extend my interests associated with traveling. I love spend free time with people ( particularly with children). You can rely on me! I don't disappoint you!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun