WORK and FUN!

Anna (3449)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-06-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University of Technology, Wrocław, Environmental Protection
2013 IPS, Setubal, Environmental Engineering
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 BEST Wrocław, Wrocław, FR- responsible
2012 - 2012 Eco-cleaning, Edinburgh, Cleaner and Housekeeper
2011 - 2011 Pizzeria Verona, Wrocław, Waitress/ Bar staff
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, DJ, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-25 - 2013-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
-I already finished Erasmus Program in Portugal
-I have driving licence since 4 years
- I know MS Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint), AutoCAD
What do you expect from your employer?
I don't have any expectation, just want to spend nice time, meet interesting people and earn some money
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Friendly, reliable, honest, hard-working, with outgoing personality
Why should we choose you?
After my year abroad I've learnd how to interact with different culture, I love meeting new people, so this job would be perfect for me. I can promise that I will do my best to improve brand of company in which i will be working.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun