WORK and FUN!

Olena (3144)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-10-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Ukrainian
Education:
2010 Pedagogic school in Chortkiv, Chortkiv, teacher of english in primary school
2013 humanitas university, sosnowiec, English Filology, translator
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Guide
Availability:
2013-07-29 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
Took part in 7th European Universities Handball Championship, Katowice 2013 as attache of Ukrainian team.
What do you expect from your employer?
Respect, help, alignment :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm optimistic, motivated, friendly, outgoing, responsible, dedicated, polite, hardworkingand helpful.
Why should we choose you?
I am not the perfect person but i will do the best I can to get the job done better than you expected. You should choose me because I have the ability to develop my skills, based on my experience. I can handle myself and my responsibilities. Because I know I can be great in this job, this is my passion and have a piece in my heart. For me to follow my dreams and most of all I want my parents to be proud of me and give back for all the hard work they do for me to able to finish my study.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun