Beata (3070)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-01-17
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
2013 Akademia im. Jana Długosza, Częstochowa, Tourism and recreation
Work expierience:
- Salsafever, Częstochowa, Dance instructor
Marital status:
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
2013-08-05 -
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I love dancing. I teached bachata. I know salsa dance and zumba. Last summer i spent in USA, i worked there on camp. I worked in dinninghall and hausekeeping. I very like meet people , i have younger sister, she is 2 years old so i know how to play with children. Few years ago i worked in pub, i was bartender.
What do you expect from your employer?
Would be trusty, fair, respect people, good team work,.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am communicative, friendly, i feel good with people, sincere, honest, have a sense of humor, merry, joyful.
Why should we choose you?
If you choose me, you'll find that it was worth it. I like new challenges. If I worked it out years ago, so now I would not give the council.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun