WORK and FUN!

ANNA (306)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-02-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Hotel Training Secondary School, Zakopane, techniques of tourist services
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 USH7, Zakopane, allround entertainer
2012 - 2012 T&T- wakacje.pl , Nowy Targ, professional practice
2012 - 2012 Art. Designe, Sopot, barman
2013 - 2013 Art. Designe, Sopot, barman
2013 - 2013 T&T- wakacje.pl, Nowy Targ, professional practice
2013 - 2014 Casneuf- Deams family, Belgium, Au pair
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I finished my tourism school and I really wanna work in it. I can speak english fluently, nederlands basically, also I know polish sign language and I improve my french. I am open-minded person who love travelling, work with other people, from different country, culture makes me happy...
What do you expect from your employer?
Work with nice atmosphere, people who like this jobs as much as I or more- if they could...
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I’m always smiling girl. I think, I have to fulfill my dreams and working in tourism is one of the biggest.

I am responsible, helpful and friendly who is also very patient and open minded.
Why should we choose you?
I am person who love work with people and spend a lot of time with them. I was working e.g as a kids entertainer. I was responsible to organized them competitions, games, taught dance, paint faces. When parents went somewhere, I was babysitting. I was also preparing karaoke and competitions, party for adults.

Now I am au pair in one of family in Belgium. I take care of 4 kids with different age- 3-12 year and its so nice and big challange!
They are proud of my work and I am so happy!

Also if would be possible to work as a barman its perpect, I like work with people and preparing coctails, drinks etc its ideal for me. I have experience in it.

I love travelling, since I am au pair I saw a lot of places, I always preaper a trip, buy a ticket and just go... I was in Barcelon, Porto, Rabat, Amsterdam, London, Paris, Praha, Oslo, denmark, and saw whole Belgium. Its not a problem for me to go to other country and live there...




Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun