WORK and FUN!

Monica (3002)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-10-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Portuguese
Education:
2008 Escola Secundária da Lourinha, Lourinhã,
2012 Escola Superior de Turismo e Tecnologia do Mar de Peniche, Peniche,
Work expierience:
2012 - 2013 GPS TOUR, Pombal, Entertainer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
1 cm
Weight (kg):
75 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Good
French - Level: Fluent
Italian - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
-
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Im a very communicative person. I 'm energetic, i love sports, i love travel, knowing different cultures diferents people. I like very much to read, go out with friend, socialite, and i like very much learning news things.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect show to you my skills, know diferents persons, knowing other cultures, and being integrated in a excellent team in a good environment.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Im outgoing, im fun, im energetic person. Im humble, of course i have my mistakes, but we learn with it. Im a good listener, i like very much to talk, and thats it i describe myself in one word: Outgoing .
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because of my personality as an entertainer, i/ i'm think/sure that my personality is the best for your companie, and im still young but with 22 years old i have so much to show you and to learn with my future colleagues.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun