WORK and FUN!

Maciej (2993)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-12-25
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 University of Vincent Pol in Lublin, Lublin, Tourism and Recreation
2013 Wyższa Szkoła Przedsiębiorczości i Administracji, Lublin, Management in Police
Work expierience:
2010 - 2011 Travel Agency (Biuro Usług Turystycznych Wrotur), Kraśnik, Tour Guide/Leader
2013 - 2013 Travel Agency (Biuro Usług Turystycznych Flis Travel), Kraśnik, Tour Guide/Leader
2012 - 2012 Camp Taconic, Hinsdale, MA, Support Staff
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
179 cm
Weight (kg):
68 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, DJ, Hostess, Instruktor samoobrony
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I was trained wrestling for 5 years and I'm currently training Karate Kyokushin for 6 years, Krav Maga and kickboxing. Besides, I'm plays soccer and is a self-defense instructor. I'm fit and physically strong.
What do you expect from your employer?
Korzystne warunki współpracy i możliwości rozwoju.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
dutiful
responsible
punctual
determined
creative
Why should we choose you?
I am a hard- working person. I posses leadership skills and I am organized person. I will definitely be a reliable worker giving 100% to everything what I will do. Besides, I have experience in working in a team
so having me in a team would mean working in a friendly and optimistic atmosphere because I am optimistic and cheerful person. I can give camp good skills when it comes to support jobs.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun