WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (297)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1997-02-19
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Basic
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
Availability:
2013-05-31 - 2013-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in a young and dynamic team. I want to make every aspect of the contract was clear and I do not want any misunderstandings or surprises. I expect competence and honesty. I want to know all the pros and cons of their work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am the person responsible, ambitious and open to the people and new experiences. I am happy with life and I'm not afraid of challenges. I am active, smiling and friendly towards the environment. I love traveling, dancing, sports, sun, sea, people, especially children. I am creative, spontaneous and impromptu performance on stage is not a problem.
Why should we choose you?
Because I'm perfect for the job :) I love every aspect of animation, I'm ready for 12 hour operation in 30-40 degree heat. I am a trouble-free. Dancing, singing, movement and energy of people adding me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun