WORK and FUN!

Daria (2956)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-07-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of Physical Education and Sports , Gdansk, tourism and recreation
2012 Nicolaus Copernicus Univeristy, Torun, tourism and recreation
Work expierience:
2012 - Still Costa by Coffeeheaven, Gdansk, coffeehouse bartender
2011 - 2011 Travel Agency "Poltur" Zielona Gora, Jaroslawiec, Camp Instructor and Dance Instructor (amateurish)
2009 - 2009 Mc Donalds Restaurant, Grudziadz, restaurant employee
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
50 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-08 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I have dancing skills and I love to dance, I can arrange and teach any dance routine quickly. My specialization are routins connected with fitness and his very popular nowadays kind zumba, because I am a student in Physical Education and Sports Academy and I had a lot of classes like "Entertaing Dance" or "Fitness". Recently I guided dance lesson to children from primary school with no-preparation before, it was spontaneous, but I had a lot of fun. I am also creative person - for example I prepare all animation program for "1st Day of Summer" in my cafe and I will be leading it.

I have an one video on youtube site - you can see there me dancing with group of girls on dance competition for Shakira's songs "Waka Waka". We have also modest costumes:)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EuHyqmMvv98
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect to teach much more than I can, especially about dancing and fitness staff. I hope I will persuade Guests from hotel that movement and sport is not something horrible and it is possible to mix healthy lifestyle with amusement and rejoicing. Beauty of the place when I would work it can be additional motivation to work and also great opportunity to learn somenthing about culture. I think it can be an adventure.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very creative person - I can quickly find out I think I am also sociable and cheerful ( sometimes too much :) and it could be helpful when I will be meeting new people, but when you need me hardworking and reasonable - here I am. You can count on me.
Why should we choose you?
I think with all my honesty, I am good person to be an animator. I have a little experience, but a lot of willingness to be a better animator and person, who is well liked and leisure time spending with her is a pure pleasure.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun