WORK and FUN!

Sylwia (2839)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-03-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Arabic studies
Work expierience:
2010 - 2012 Dom Pomocy Społecznej, Grodzisk Mazowiecki, wolontariusz
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
45 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess, opiekunka
Availability:
2013-06-27 - 2013-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Turkey, Oman
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
Last October I I began to study Arabic studies at the University of Warsaw. I completed a course of makeup.
What do you expect from your employer?
I want to work in one of arabc country because I really love this culture - that is why I study arabic language. I would like to meals, transfers and hotel stay will pay by the employer. I think that the best work for me is to be a baby sitter because I really like have fun with children and look after them.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
conscientious, hard-working, ambitious, helpful, thoughtful, caring.
Why should we choose you?
It's my biggest dream to work in Arab countries which will allow me to hone the language so I will work ambitiously to be able to stay there as long as possible and as often as possible in the future.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun