WORK and FUN!

BOGUMIŁA (2743)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-05-27
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 The Jan Kochanowski University of Humanities and Sciences in Kielce, branch in Piotrkow Trybunalski. , Piotrkow Trybunalski, Economy
2013 The Jan Kochanowski University of Humanities and Sciences in Kielce, branch in Piotrkow Trybunalski., Piotrkow Trybunalski, English
Work expierience:
2008 - 2013 DHL Express (Poland) , Piotrkow Trybunalski, cashier
2008 - 2008 Bar „Starówka”, Piotrkow Trybunalski, waitress
2011 - 2011 Fashion Week Poland, Lodz, volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am a kind of person who is well-organized, highly motivated
and easy-going. In addition, I am reliable, responsible as well as
willing to learn.

I have not got professional experience with children, but I have got four nephews and two nieces and I take care of them very often. I help my 16 years and 14 years old nephews with study and I learn my
younger nephews new things. I learn my little niece English songs. Moreover, I give private English and Mathematics lessons. I really
love children and I would like to be a teacher in the future.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am really cheerful person and I do new things with pleasure. At work I am
systematic and I am not afraid of hard work (I have been working since I was 18
years old). I will give the people my power and my smile. My work will be on the
high level, because I really love children and I hope I could contribute to their
ideal holidays.
Why should we choose you?
I love travelling. I started touring from Poland, but I was going abroad - I was in
England, Germany, Tunisia. As I said, I love get to know new things, that is why I love
visit new places. Watching new people, new corners, new customs is
indescribable. That is why I think that job is a huge opportunity for me. I
quickly conform to new conditions and I am totally sure I won't have any problem
to find myself in the international environment. As hard-working person I can say
that I am not afraid of any work in the camp. My previous experience makes me
sure that I can cope with every problem.
Working as a watress has given me great insight into how to deal with different
types of people. I often had to deal with problem situations requiring quick
resolution.
I believe in taking opportunities and being the best that you can at what you do.
Together with this I take personal responsibility very seriously and try not to forget
that I am very lucky to have had the upbringing and background that I was born
into.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun