WORK and FUN!

Szymon (2718)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-12-23
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Archaeology
2011 University of Gdansk, Gdansk, Archaeology
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
183 cm
Weight (kg):
80 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk, resident
Availability:
2013-06-29 - 2013-09-28
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Others
Additional (in English):
Floorball, La Crosse, Beach Volleyball, Beach Soccer, Beach Rugby, Dodgeball, Beer Pong, Table Tennis, Hand Ball, Badminton,
What do you expect from your employer?
Humanity and appropriate salary
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am young, talkative and creative person. I've got a lot of passion and potential. Smile never leaves my face. I love to dance, sport or sightseeing. I've travelled a lot, using every mean of transport including Autostop. My sense of humor is quite ok, more inteligent than rude. If want know more about me you can simply ask.
Why should we choose you?
I always do my best. If You choose me You I will never let You regret. So try me!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun