WORK and FUN!

Dominika (2477)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-06-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 XV LO named by Narcyza Żmichowska, Warsaw,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
2015-07-01 - 2015-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I'm a professional dancer. I'm also a dance instructor - jazz , modern jazz, hip hop.
What do you expect from your employer?
good salary over 500euro per month, accomodation and food
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a very sociable person , i'm young and i'm looking for an adventure . I would like to improve my english skills and meet new people. I smile a lot and know how to talk to people who have different characters. I have a lot of energy , sometimes even my friends laugh about it and say to me that my batteries never die. I love dancing, which I think is important part of animators job.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because I'm young , I have a lot of energy , I always get along with everybody :) and the most important thing to me is to have fun . I know that this job is difficult but I think it's ideal for me and my personality. All my friends could agree on that.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun