WORK and FUN!

Paulina (247)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-02-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 Gimnazjum im. ks. kard. S. Wyszyńskiego Nr 6 (Medium School), Dąbrowa Górnicza (Poland), English
III Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. L. Szenwalda (High School), Dąbrowa Górnicza (Poland), Chemistry and biology (with medical emergency course)
Work expierience:
2012 - Teatr Bezpański ( Bezpański Theatre), Ruda Śląska (Poland), dancer
2013 - Uniwersytet Rozwoju, Chorzów (Poland), Dance instructor
2012 - 2012 Mc Donald's Polska Sp. z. o. o. , Sosnowiec (Polska), cashier
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
52 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess, dancer
Availability:
2013-06-15 - 2013-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
dance skills: locking, wacking, breaking, dancehall, ragga, old school hip hop
What do you expect from your employer?
loyality, sense of humor, well paid job
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a creative person with 10 years of dance experience. I'm working as dance instructor (university of progress) and as dancer in Bezpański Theatre. I like working with people, I often work with children. I have medical emergency course.
Why should we choose you?
Because no one have seen that much energy in one person! :D

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun