WORK and FUN!

dima (2462)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-10-22
Sex: Men
Nationality: Other
Education:
2012 Akademy of Music, Minsk, Trumpet
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 McDonald, minsk, clean work
2009 - 2012 Opera and Balet theatre, minsk, trumpet player
2011 - 2012 Evroopt market, minsk, hard work
2012 - 2013 Private lessons, lodz, teacher
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
190 cm
Weight (kg):
85 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Housekeeping, Hard work
Availability:
2013-06-24 - 2013-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Football, Others
Additional (in English):
One of my first interests is cooking. Everyday I discover a new recipe. My speciality is Russian and Polish kitchen. Second important interest in my life is music. I am fan of Jazz music, also classic music. I really like to improvise in jazz clubs. I like to take care of animals, especially of cats.
Travelling around Europe helped develop my communication skills through meeting a variety of people. I’m interested in culture, theatre is my passion, as well as books and films. I love to meet new people and develop my language skills.
What do you expect from your employer?
Oczekuję uczciwego i odpowiedzialnego pracodawce który
zapewni mi dobrą i satysfakcjonującą pracę, która pozwoli mi rozwiajać się w wielu dziedzinach.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Jestem odpowiedzialny,uczciwy,pracowity,zawsze wykonuję zadaną pracę.Jestem pewny siebie i otwarty na nowe dzoswiadczenia.
Why should we choose you?
Dla tego że jestem Best of the best)))

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun