WORK and FUN!

Martyna (241)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-12-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 LXX im .Aleksandra Kamińskiego(High School), Warszawa,
Uniwersytet Warszawski(University of Warsaw), Warszawa, Wydział Prawa i Administracji(faculty of Law)
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 LOT, Warsaw, Guide Hostess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I am a professional dancer (modern dance) my hobby is acting( so i feel really comfortable on stage) I have a big family ( I've got 4 brothers and one sister so I know how can I create a nice atmosphere for kids and family )
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to be in good contact with my employer, I expect : truthfulness, good organization and a nice atmosphere,
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm an energetic person,creative and responsible. I'm ambitious ,clever,charismatic,patient.I love dance, act,I adore create something new, so I think that I was born for this kind of job ;)
Why should we choose you?
I'm ambitious ,clever,charismatic and communicative person,I have a lot of younger siblings so I know what kids and family like to do in your free time.
I was in a number of places where I could see how it looks maker profession. I love work with people I feel with it comfortable ,I've got many ideas and energy, I really like to get a job like this

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun