WORK and FUN!

Monika (2358)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-05-08
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 UHasselt, Hasselt, Business
University of Economics, Katowice, Economy
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Kappahl, Dąbrowa Górniczam Poland, shop-assistant
2011 - 2011 URJ Henry S. Jacobs, Utica, Missisippi, USA, houskeeper
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-06 - 2013-09-08
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
Good contact witch kids; experience in housekeeping, and working abroad; willingness to learn new things; hard working
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Taking from life as much as I can, that's what I'm trying to do. I love to travel, meet new people from different cultures, learn something from them. My biggest advantage is my smile. It's very easy for me to become friends with people, to work in groups. Currently I'm on Erasmus exchange in Belgium, this experience gave me a lot of fun, new knowledge and grate friends. I open and communicative young person who is looking for new adventures.
Why should we choose you?
Regardless of where I used to work, my employers where satisfied from my work and my personality.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun