WORK and FUN!

Anna (2319)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-12-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
Work expierience:
2013 - Still Social Services Centre, Děčín, health visitor-Direct care at the bedside
2012 - 2012 refreshment, Hřensko, Serving drinks and food
2012 - 2013 Brigade babysitting, Děčín, nanny
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Slovak - Level: Good
Czech - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Barmaid, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2013-05-13 - 2013-05-24
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Turkey
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Belly dance
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
I lived before three months in Algeria. I like the Arab countries. I like dancing and communicating with people. I'd like to speak better Arabic. I have a first aid certificate, Laparoscopy, I worked as a brigade staff in food. Soon also in the restaurant. In 2012, I brigade guarding children. I'm cleaning. I love meeting new people
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I like to work. Until now I'm doing strenuous work with sick people who were on bed no
movement . I do not mind hard work. I like Arabic dance, country, culture and language. I'm cleaning house. I do not mind no work. I would like to do animator, maid service, babysitting. I am calm. friendly. I like to learn new things
Why should we choose you?
I am flexible, hardworking and reliable. I like to learn new things, new language.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun