WORK and FUN!

ana (2259)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-07-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Spanish
Education:
University of Barcelona, barcelona,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Mother's
French - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Intern
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
what I do expect from that job offer is to learn a lot with my future colleagues an kids and also have the chance to work and get more professional experience. Also, to have a great and funny experience working with you.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a kind person, a bit shy but really extroverted. I like to work in team. I am also tolerable with people and I really like to get on well with them. I don't k¡like to get angry with my workmates.
Why should we choose you?
First of all, I really like children since I like to devote my life on teaching English and Spanish to children. I really enjoy working with them since they are really cute and funny too.
Secondly, I am looking for a job, and I think that this offer could be a great chance to work with.
Finally, I think with that job, I can get a lot of experiences either with chilldren, and with my workmates.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun