WORK and FUN!

Dominika (2230)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-06-05
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 VII Liceum Ogólnokształcące im. Krzysztofa Kamila Baczyńskiego w Szczecinie, Szczecin,
Work expierience:
2012 - 2013 " Kulkowo " Plac zabaw dla dzieci , Szczecin, Animatorka zabaw dla dzieci, opiekunka
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fotograf
Availability:
2013-07-07 - 2013-09-09
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Hello, I am 21 years old student from Poland. I am studying italian language at the University in Szczecin. I want to apply my CV at this page because work with childrean in animation team is my little dream. I love to work with childrens and create for them a lots of attratcions. Singing, dancing, photography are my pasions.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am frank, hardworking, punctual, fair, happy, always smiling, creative
Why should we choose you?
I think I'm the right person, because I love working with children, gives me great joy. Children will never be bored with me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun