WORK and FUN!

Wiktoria (2211)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-10-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013- III. LO Radom, ,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
48 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2013-05-23 - 2013-09-25
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm 19 years old, just graduated high school. Looking for a job for the 4 months holidays. I love traveling and meet new people. I would like to get to know other cultures. I am sociable, talkative, out-going person. Also I'm organized and hard working. I'm happy to'll get a new experience.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would expect for my employer honesty, because i think it's so important. Also I expect a nice atmosphere.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm sociable and I like to meet new people. I can work hard. I appreciate every experience and I'm happy to take on new challenges.
Why should we choose you?
I think that working abroad is something for me. I believe that every job is a new experience, especially abroad. I think I'll be a good worker.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun