WORK and FUN!

Natalia (2133)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-05-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University of Economics, Wrocław , Managing Tourism Economy and Hospitality
2010 School Complex of Economic and Tourism, Jelenia Góra, Competences, technician, hotel services
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Hotel “Grecotel Royal Park” , Greece, Kos Island, bartender, waitress
2013 - 2013 Pub&Restaurant “Alexander”, Greece, Kos Island, bartender, waitress
2010 - 2013 Firm „Market Share”, Poland, animator, hostess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Last years I was working as an bartener, waitress in Greece. One of my main dreams is to travel all over the world.

Courses/certificates:
-Driving license, category B
-Certificate of competences, technician, hotel services
-“Entertaining in Tourism Course” (Certificate Stagement Poland
-First aid course
What do you expect from your employer?
reliability, honesty, good atmosphere in work
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
enjoy working in both team, willingness to learn, flexibility and initiative where essential, professional, patience and tact, good problem solving skills, polite, smart appearance, respect for privacy, strong communications skills, creative, well-organized.
Why should we choose you?
I would like to get to know different cultures and customs from other countries, see flora and fauna there. I like animals, I want to swim with dolphins and- what’s more dangerous- see sharks. Of course in metal cage. I’m enthusiastic but I’m not crazy. i'm energetic. I like sport. I used to ski when I was a child but now now i prefer snowboardning. I’m a Zumba dancer. I make my own jewellery.



You won't never regret it:)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun