WORK and FUN!

Anna (2108)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-03-28
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Jagiellonian University, Cracov, Department: Management and Communication
2012 Department: Management and Communication, Cracov, Management and Communication
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Sky Club Sp. z o. o. , Tunisia, Animatro&Giude
2011 - 2011 Sky Club Sp. z o. o. , Tunisia, Animator&Guide
2010 - 2012 Anna Art, Poland, Animator for children
Marital status:
Married
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
48 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Fluent
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, opiekun wycieczek
Availability:
2013-06-22 - 2013-10-06
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa
Sport skills:
Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
Certificate Of first aid - by Poland the Red Cross - Basic Course

Course in summer camp class tutors - Ideal Trainings - certificate

Driving Licence, category B
What do you expect from your employer?
It will be nice if the employer provides:
*flights
*accommodation
*food
*and nice salary of course :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
My most important personal qualities are: ambition, good work organization, ability to work in groups, good interpersonal skills, willingness for self-development and take up new challenges
Why should we choose you?
Why me? Because I'm the person in charge who can work under time pressure. I love the contact with people, which is why I studied journalism. I especially like working with children, why? Because they are the only honest and able to show your true feelings. In addition, this work will allow me to develop language skills.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun