WORK and FUN!

Alicja (2051)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-03-24
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 University of Białystok, Białystok, Economics
2009 Technical School of economics and trade name Nicolaus Copernicus, Białystok, Finance
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 Institute of English Language Studies IELS on Malta, Sliema, Malta, trainee
2008 - 2008 Sales Force limited company, Tequila Polska limited company, Białystok, Poland, Hostess
2008 - 2008 Barter Public Company, Białystok, Poland, trainee
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
In my free time I like to read books, especially detective stories and fiction, when weather is nice I like to go out meet my firneds or take my bike and go cycling. I have never attended to art school but from time to time I like to paint a small masterpiece.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to receive full information about duties at offered job before coming at a place.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am open minded and hard-working person. I am friendly and I love meeting new people. It is always good opportunity to learn something new.
Why should we choose you?
I am interested in discovering new countries and cultures. Comming summer is going to be my last holidays, next year I will have to go to regular job. This are my reasons why I want to work abroad at postions that I mention above. Have summer fun for last time but also do my best. I am highly motivated. If you give the chance I will prove it.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun