WORK and FUN!

Anna (1991)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-08-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 Stanisław Wyspiański's High School, Biecz, The humanities
University of Mining and Metallurgy. Stanislaus Science and Technology in Krakow, Cracow, the Environmental Protection
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 Hotel Clarion, Cork, chambermaid
2012 - 2012 -, Cork, baby-sitter
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
64 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess, baby-sitter, work at harvest
Availability:
2013-07-11 - 2013-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
* availability
* communication
* ability to work with people
* conscientiousness
* accuracy
* creativity
* organization skills
* computer skills (MS Office, etc.)
* category B driving license
What do you expect from your employer?
I require payment for each hour of my work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
responsible, easy-going, creative, positive, hardworking, conscientious, punctual, honest, loyal, conflict-free.
Why should we choose you?
I am a young student who wants to earn for the next year of study. I am a very responsible and hardworking, I think any employer would like to have such an employee.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun