WORK and FUN!

Joanna (1989)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-04-13
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Gdańsk University of Technology, Gdańsk, Management
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 O. W. Piaski Club, Piaski, Receptionist
2010 - 2010 O. W. Piaski Club, Piaski, Barmaid
2008 - 2009 O. W. Krakus, Stegna, Barmaid
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
158 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-12-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
In 2009 I graduated bartending course in Polish Bartenders Association with a very good grade.

For most of my work experience i used to work on my own or as head bartender, because these places were pretty small. With this situation, I became responsible and independent in the workplace.

My job was to keep clean, place orders, receive them, guest service, settlement of the bar.
What do you expect from your employer?
I'd like to work in place with friendly atmosphere and earn good money.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am open-minded, motivated, energetic, responsible. I am not afraid of new experiences and places. I like meeting new people, build new relationships quickly. I am an optimist, I'm not complaining. I go through life with a smile.
Why should we choose you?
I deal with stressful situations and under time pressure.

I worked at recreation centers from 18 years of age. I know this mode, I can adapt

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun