WORK and FUN!

Peter (1960)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-02-22
Sex: Men
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2007 Gymnázium Giraltovce, Giraltovce,
University of Matej Bel, Baská Bystrica,
Work expierience:
2008 - 2012 Gumy Bar , Košice, waiter, barman
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
180 cm
Weight (kg):
80 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, aerobic instruktor, masseur
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's
Additional (in English):
swimming, basketball,
I have certificate as : conditioning trainer
aerobic instruktor
masseur
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect great time, with young people. Meet new poeple from all over the world. Good personal admission to everybody. Well paid job.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Im funny, young, enthustiastic man. Im not afraid of work, because work is my life. From the young age I looked after my little brother, because my parents had to go work. I spend a lot of time with people, I dont like boredom and being lazy. I prefer do some activities in every part of the day, such as aerobik, dancing, playing volleyball, basketball, swimming, helping my friends to correct thier eating plan, learning how to practise exercises correctly in the gym. People love my cooking, so i cook for them and i use my fantasy everytime. When they come to the table and they see everything what i prepare, they are surprised everytime. For me, the best thing is, that my work makes people happy. Im searching for big projects a lot of times, in which i can help the organisators. The last two were aerobik/zumba marathon and outdoor crossfit. In the future i want to prepare some big competition for people every age.
Why should we choose you?
I´m kind young man, who loves work with people. I study sports at University and this job contain of everything what I doing for my pleasure in my free time. I can work on many positions like waiter, receptionist, barman, aerobik instructor, fitness instructor, masseur. I want to make people happy from early morning til the end of the day every day very week during their holiday. This will be the best holiday for them with me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun