WORK and FUN!

Miroslav (1944)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-09-28
Sex: Men
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2012 Gymnázium P.O.H, Dolný Kubín,
2010 Queen Marry University of London, London, English
Work expierience:
2011 - 2013 Maverick, Dolný Kubín, Croupier
2011 - 2013 FM group, Slovakia , dealer
2012 - Still Salve Finance, Slovakia, Sales man
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
182 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Other - Level:
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-25 - 2013-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I m pretty good in tennis football and swimming.
What do you expect from your employer?
Serious person who i can tell everything. Somebody who will be broadminded and somebody who i can trust in.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I m good polite student who can work with any kinds of persons. I have two young siblings that means i m very good with playing with kids. I m communicative and i like to do sports. I like traveling (i have visited Prague,London,Paris, Amsterdam, Warszava,Roma, Venice...)
Why should we choose you?
i m faithfull responsible student with lots of experience in communications with people. I m good at sport and i m good looking man.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun