WORK and FUN!

Daniela (1943)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-11-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
University of Matej Bel, Banská Bystrica,
2012 Grammar school of P.J. Šafárik, Rožňava,
Work expierience:
2011 - Still 100p pub, Rožňava, waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
158 cm
Weight (kg):
46 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, kid´s animator
Availability:
2013-05-31 - 2013-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
swimming, jogging, dancing
What do you expect from your employer?
to paid at time, to be friendly, to be someone I can respect
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an nineteen year old girl, living in a small city in Slovakia, I can speak in English very well, because I´ve learned this language from movies and serials, than I can speak German, but not so well and Russian little bit too. I used to dance hip hop for 4 years, but now I am studying in Banska Bystrica, so I dont have enough time. I am flexible, friendly, communicative, I can learn very fast and also I grew up with 7 boys (my cousins and my brother) so I can play football and volleyball as well. I´ve got 2 little cousins, I used to take care of them, so I learned responsibility.
I graduated from geography, english, slovak language and from civics, I got straight 1s.
I study europian cultural studies at University of Matej Bel in Banská Bystrica.
Why should we choose you?
Because I am a 100% kind of girl. I don´t do anything on 50% I try to be exellent.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun