WORK and FUN!

Martyna (1906)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-01-30
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 college education in sport, Warsaw, Sport
2010 University of creative arts, Siedlce, expressive therapies
Work expierience:
2010 - Still Dancer, Węgrów, dance instructor
2010 - Still Kontrast, Węgrów, dance instructor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Hostess, instruktor tańca
Availability:
2013-07-10 - 2013-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules
Additional (in English):
I am a jazz and hip-hop dance teacher. I graduated from the academy creative arts.I received the title of instructor expressive therapy: choreotherapy, vedic art. I am fitness and pilates intructor too. I have a certifcate allround animator free time
What do you expect from your employer?
Looking for a job that will allow me to pursue my passions.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am outgoing, ambitious, spontaneous person who is not afraid of a challenge and loves new experiences
Why should we choose you?
Because I belive that everything you dream you can do it

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun