WORK and FUN!

Anna (1839)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-05-25
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Journalism and Sovial Communication, specialization:
Work expierience:
2010 - 2013 Osada ƚredniowieczna, Huta Szklana, animator, guide
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
59 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-21 - 2013-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I worked as an animator, scriptwritrer and actor. It is no problem for me to dance, sing or act. I hate boring.
I try to care about tourists good moods and memories.
What do you expect from your employer?
-free of cheap acommodation and food
- I am avaliable for 2 months
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
charismatic, reliable, easy-going, optimistic, good attitude to children, responsible, creative
Why should we choose you?
My job is my hobby. I love make people happy! But, I know that working for you is not only fun. Even if I am tried, I am able to invite to dance hundred of people. I am denamic and I hate boring! And the most important - improvisation is my second name!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun