WORK and FUN!

David (1823)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-09-26
Sex: Men
Nationality: Spanish
Education:
2013 French School of Maputo, Maputo,
2012 French School of Maputo, Maputo ,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
180 cm
Weight (kg):
73 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Mother's
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Mother's
French - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football
Additional (in English):
I am nice at many sports, there isn't one in which i'm better than others but i can play any sport and quickly learn.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect him to be a nice person that's all.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a very respectfull person, I'm nice, gentle and very comprehensive with people. I never get involved into problems because I really don't like them and as soon as I might get involved in one, I just go away from it. I relate very well with people I don't know and easily get to be their friend because as I said, I'm very polite and nice. I'm generally a good guy.
Why should we choose you?
I speak many languages, 7 in total(spanish, french, english, german, portuguese, catalán and criol) and I'm very gentle as a person. I'm turning 18 in september 2013 so I'm still young and full of energy. I like to meet new people and would like to have new experiences by the jobs you could give me. I want to be usefull in some ways, because it's not all about having fun yourself but it's also about helping other people to have fun with you.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun