WORK and FUN!

Mateusz (1817)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-11-21
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 VI Highschool, Wrocław, mathematics, physics, informatics
Work expierience:
2013 - 2014 INTERSPORT Polska S.A., Wrocław, Customer Advisor
2014 - 2014 Sport Lider Group, Wrocław, Snowboard Instructor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
180 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Barmaid
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I love all sport activities. In every sport I can take control and be referee. I enjoy dancing and playing with kids. I've got many simply ideas to have fun with them. Other sports what i like to do are: basketball, 8pool, rollerblading, snowboarding, tennis, table tennis etc. I'm going to study tourism and recreation at Academy of Physical Education.

I'm good in organizing big events. I'm sure that you heard something about Harlem Shake boom few months ago. Me with my friends wanted to do the biggest show like this in our city, and successfully we did it. It's amazing that few young schoolmates could gather many freaky people like us in one place. Below you can see results of our work:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eU_AVkgI_cI
What do you expect from your employer?
Employer must provide safety for his workers. It's very important to have sense of security morover abroad.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very energetic, open-minded, talkative, secure, outgoing person. If I was in easy-going group of people, I would be pretty crazy. On the other hand I'm polite, responsible, tolerant and cheerful.
Why should we choose you?
I will be life and soul of the party with my collegues. I always want to help others in trouble. I saw entertainers last year in Italy and now I know what I want to do in future.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun