Veronika (1750)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-03-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
2013 Secondary Grammar school, Kysucké Nové Mesto,
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 Mc´donalds, Žilina, service worker
2012 - Still Teleperformance Slowakia, Žilina, operator
Marital status:
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
Czech - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Barmaid, Housekeeping, Hostess
2013-06-01 - 2013-08-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect, that he will respect me and i will respect him of course too. he should trust me and my skills, he should give me reasons to make my job better and better and he should give me opportunity to make my skills better. He should be the biggest authority for me.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very energic, smiling, strong-minded, ready in every situation, socialbe, communicable, i think i am an authority for the others, i like helping the others and i like when i can make the others happy :)
Why should we choose you?
Because i am the right person. This could say everyone, but i will try do everything perfect. and that you can discover, when you choose me :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun