WORK and FUN!

Patrycja (1748)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-07-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 Secondary school number 2 , Głogów , generall
University Zielona Góra, Zielona Góra, animation of culture
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 PINK WAVE , Crete , kids animator
2012 - 2012 PINK WAVE , KOS , kids animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2013-05-20 - 2013-10-26
What countries do you want to work in?
Greece
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I played basketball in the team for 7 years. I love swimming and also I did a first level of scuba diving. I like to move I like to dance and I don't have a problem to go on the stage.
What do you expect from your employer?
In this summer season I would like to work in Crete because there is working a lots of my animation friends.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a creative, optimistic cheerful and sociable person. I like working with people and this job fits my expectations of career for a young person. Also I have already a small experience in this job, and I really like this job. I am able to work well in a team and I am very keen to learn.
Why should we choose you?
I'm studying animation of the culture which is just a small reference with this job. I like to travel and this is my dream to see ale the amazing places in this world. This job is giving me a big piece of my dream. That's why I have a big respect to this work.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun