WORK and FUN!

Paulina (1743)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-09-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 High School in Bydgoszcz - the medical profile class, Bydgoszcz, medical
University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Neurobiopsychology
Work expierience:
2006 - 2008 School with children with mental retardation , Bydgoszcz, Volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
49 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter
Availability:
2013-07-01 - 2013-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I am interested in sport, especially in fitness and volleyball. So far do it just for fun - I haven`t got any courses yet but if it is necessary, of course i do it with pleasure.
What do you expect from your employer?
I'd just like to know the real conditions and expect honesty.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am rather extrovert, usually full of energy and optimism, open to new experiences. I am always conscientious. I am also a friendly, helpful and responsive to people's problems person, involved in what I do, emotionally stable, do not panic but try to find as many possible solutions for every situation as it is possible.
Why should we choose you?
Honestly, I always want to have seasonal job like this. I just love work with people. I like to travel and spend time in a good company. I am in very good health. I`m also well oriented in new locations and quickly adapts to new places. I can do some necessary courses to be fully competent.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun