WORK and FUN!

Agnieszka (1723)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-10-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
UMCS, Lublin, Tourism and Recreation
2012 I Liceum Ogólnokształcące im.Mikołaja Kopernika, Parczew, History-English
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2013-07-08 - 2013-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Intern
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I am a first year student of Tourism and Recreation at UMCS in Lublin.I am cheerful,tolerant and punctual person.I like meeting new people.I love music,dance and traveling.My passion is skating.I like reading good books,watching interesting films and meeting with friends in my free time. Even when something goes wrong I try not to withdraw but keep pushing forward because I have only one life.
What do you expect from your employer?
-opportunity to develop
-friendly atmosphere
-adequate salary for my work
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
responslible,reliable,punctual,out-going,optimistic,helpful,sensitive,polite
Why should we choose you?
I am responsible and punctual which are important features in this profession.I am open to new experiences and adventures.I like meeting new people and work with them,both children and adults. I always try to achieve my designated target. I put my whole heart into what I do.I think that this job would give me a lot of satisfaction and opportunities for development.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun