WORK and FUN!

Justyna (1722)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-11-28
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 II Liceum Ogólnokształcące, Zamość, ogólny
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Dorwid, Dźwirzyno, housemaid
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk
Availability:
-
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland
Work as:
Intern
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's
Additional (in English):
I'm studiing Turistic and recreation in Lublin. I like travel, know new people and interesting places. Often I organize some events with my friends. Someone trip or canoeing.
I am very active person. I'm jogging, playing volleyball and handball. I learn new things and collect expierence with a pleasure.
What do you expect from your employer?
I think the employer should be fair if conflict situation happened. He should be in a good, friendly relations with emploees.



























Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am patient, creative full of energy person, i like spend time with children and adults too. I like have fun, laugh. I am very optimictic, friendly, reliable. I have lots of idea how I want spending my free time also I often people inspire me. I have artistic soul. I adore dance, music or painting, drawing. I am cooperative and sociable too.
Why should we choose you?
I think you schould choose me, because I am the right pearson to became animator. I like connect work and fun. This job is perfect for me. It's my passion and I put my heart to work I love. I complete the course and I know a some languages. I have lots of attribute and knowledge for this work. So here I am and I wait for your offer!!!:)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun