WORK and FUN!

Simona (1569)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-01-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2013 Gymnazium M.R.Štefánika, Košice, 8-years secondary education
2005 Bernolákova 16, Košice, primary school
Work expierience:
2012 - Psychological centre, Košice, assistant of psychologist
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
64 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Good
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2013-06-17 - 2013-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa
Sport skills:
Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
-certificate of animation training organized by PRO-STAFF agency(January 2013)

-certificate Delf B2 from french language

-occational babysitter

-playing piano and electric piano for 11 years-graduated from musical school in Košice

-very good swimmer

-tourism

-learning spanish language and all about spanish culture

-writing books
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work as animator abroad, because it could be a great possibility to improve myself. So I expect that thanks to this position I would like to develop myself, to get more and more experiences abroad,improve my language skills and give joy, fun and happiness to the other people.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I´m a young woman who wants to enjoy my life with big smiles. I´d like to say something about my qualities: I am very communicative, easy-going, gentle, sociable, energic and active. I don´t have a problem to work hard, I already work with people and I love it so much.
Why should we choose you?
I think that thanks to my qualities I could be the best candidat for this job:)
I adore working with people, I don´t have problem to babysit--I love children very much, so it could be a possibility to entertain them.
I love sports & aerobic/dancing and I´m really teachable.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun