WORK and FUN!

Karolina (1568)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-04-11
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Internatioal baccalaureate, ,
Work expierience:
- Teaching English, ,
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2013-06-29 - 2013-08-18
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I attend Internatioal Baccalaurete programme, so my English is fluent. I love kids and also have some experience in teaching English. I used to be a swimmer, so i can swim very well and have many successes in this area.I love all sports. however what i love the most is cooking and baking. I also attend theater classes since i was 7 and it gives me an ability to present myself clearly. Thanks to that I'm also self confident and more creative.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would prefer to be treated honestly and have accomodition guaranteed.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an ambitious person, Who is able to work very hard. I love children and they also like me. I am patent and creative. i like going out with my friends and cooking
Why should we choose you?
I'm good in everything i do and I'm not very demanding when it comes to conditions, salary, etc. I love children and i thinisperfect that it's a Perfect job for me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun