WORK and FUN!

Joanna (1563)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-04-04
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2010 Secoundary School, Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki,
Work expierience:
2010 - 2012 ASM Group, Warsaw, hostess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
49 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, DJ, Hostess, child's animator, babysitter
Availability:
2013-06-20 - 2013-09-25
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I have an experience in work with children because I have a four year old cousin and I spend a lot of time with him so I know what are the needs of children. On my studies I had lectures about children's development.
What do you expect from your employer?
I only require from employer to live up the agreement.
And also accomodation, provided flight and one day in week off.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very nice student of psychology, I love work with children and general with people. I am punctual, hardworking and always involved in everything I do. I pretty like spending free time in fresh air riding a bike, dancing and practice joga. I am very creative, I always ivent something interesting in cloudy day. I am curious about culture,I love painting, dancing and singing.
Why should we choose you?
Because I have a lot of energy, a lot of ideas and skills useful in work with children.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun