WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (1488)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-06-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Adam Mickiewicz High School, Lubliniec,
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Centrum Językowe ,, Naczynscy", Lubliniec, camp counselor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess, work with children
Availability:
2013-06-01 - 2013-09-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
-junior lifeguard course
-first aid course
-have a scout instructor
-have a scout team with children aged 10-13 years old
What do you expect from your employer?
Just have a job as animator :) I'm very flexible person, because I'm a scout girl :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am sure that You have many messages like ,, i'm great, nice and good organized person''. I think my biggest asset is the experience of working with children. I am a scout girl, team leader, so I have to organize great attractions, safety and interesting games. I hope that You are not looking for just nice and pretty girls. It is important of course, but I know that also I'm good and creative person even if I cannot dance ,,gangam style,, perfectly.
Why should we choose you?
- have an experience of working with children
- well- bred
- cheerful
- low maintenance myself
- obey

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun