WORK and FUN!

Piotr (1479)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1987-09-27
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2007 Zespół Szkół Technicznych i Ogólnokształcących Nr 2 , Katowice, economist
Work expierience:
2010 - 2010 Gloria Palace Amadores, Gran Canaria, Allround Animator
2008 - 2010 Restauracja Polska, Katowice, Owner
2008 - 2008 Mitsis Norida Beach Hotel, Kos, Greece, Bartender/ Kids animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
187 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader
Availability:
2013-06-21 - 2014-12-23
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
1. Driving license kat. "B"
2. Patent of the sailing yachtsman
3. Windsurfing & Water skiing
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in a great and creative team.
I also want live near to the place where I will be working (long distances from work to home takes too long time)
It is a pleasure for me when employer appreciates my work.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm out - going, funny and honest person. I have good contact with other people. I like adventures and new experiences. I'm also a hardworking person and I do my work very well. I like doing preformances.
Why should we choose you?
I was working as a animator and I really liked it. I know advantages and disadvantages of this job. I did lots of different things in my life and I know that kind of work it's for me. This job brings me satisfaction. When I do what I like I do it very well.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun