WORK and FUN!

Natalia (1474)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-05-05
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2010 Liceum Ogólnokształcące Zakonu Pijarów, Kraków,
2013 Jagiellon University, Kraków, German Philology
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 Giraffe Hostel & Bar, Kraków, Reception
2012 - 2013 Antica Guests Rooms, Kraków, Reception
2013 - Still Serco Group, Kraków, Customer Services Executive
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
85 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Mother's
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk
Availability:
2015-01-01 - 2016-01-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I just need to feel safety. When people feel safely, they don't have to worry about anything and they can give everything form themselves.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
responsibility, creativity, conscientiousness, sense of humour, interpersonal intelligence, friendly, outgoing, patient
Why should we choose you?
Why me? When I was a child I always admired animators. Now I have the possibility to work like them.
I can draw and dance, what with some creativity will be helpful in taking care of children.
Also I made an animator course in STAGEMAN Polska company and in may i will make an animator camp (also in STAGEMAN)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun