WORK and FUN!

Marta (1467)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-05-31
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University, Wałbrzych, Resocialization pedagogy
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Hotel H10, London/Waterloo, Housekeeping
2013 - 2013 STAGEMAN, Wroclaw, course of leisure animation
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Housekeeping, Actress, work with children
Availability:
2013-06-14 - 2013-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I would like to add, that I dont have any dance courses but I love dance, and it is very easy for me to learn new occupations and I can gain knowledge about it very fast :)


- Junior lifeguard course
- photography course
What do you expect from your employer?
- free accommodation
- free food
- responsibility
- insurance
- lots of fun :)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- outgoing
- talkative
- crazy
- open minded
- responsible
- creative
- easy learn new tasks
Why should we choose you?
Because I want the best for me, and it means that I also need to make the best for you, so I will :)
I love meeting new people, discover new countries, life full of adventures. I will give you tons of smile.
And I really care.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun