WORK and FUN!

Letizia (1433)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-05-14
Sex: Women
Nationality: Italian
Education:
2012 Liceo Classico Primo Levi (High School), Montebelluna, TV, Italy, Classical education
2013 Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY, Sports management
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Mother's
Spanish - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I can run and I can draw
What do you expect from your employer?
to explain me what the job is about so that I can do it perfectly

right now I'm still in the USA, so I can be reached by email at: leti.longdistancerunner@gmail.com
(my phone doesn't work in the US)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I've been an athlete for 11 years, so I've learned how to be humble, work hard and make sacrifices to do something I love. Being an athlete gave me leadership skills and ability to be a sociable person. I was very shy as a child, but running has made more sure about my strength. I'm open minded, due to my multicultural raising (I come from a half dutch, half italian canadian family) and I love being around people and helping people out. I'm very emphatic, but I also like to take the lead and and I'm a very good organizer.
Why should we choose you?
I'm young, I speak 4 languages fluently, I'm a fun girl to be around. I'm dedicated to the things I start in order to make the best out of them giving my 100% effort. I've learned how to be independent by studying for a year in the USA.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun