WORK and FUN!

Artur (1428)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-09-12
Sex: Men
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
2013 Rogers High School, Budapest,
Work expierience:
2010 - 2013 Family hotel during summers, Balaton (Hungary), various (managing guests' request)
2010 - 2013 Family hotel during summers, Balaton (Hungary), various (child care)
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
186 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Barmaid
Availability:
2013-06-01 - 2013-10-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym
Sport skills:
Waterpolo, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
- six years water polo
- not experienced yet on international filed
- very open and eager
- Stageman training in English completed


What do you expect from your employer?
- work experience
- practicing languages
- challenge
- friendship and fun, network
- honesty, mutuality
- money, travel expenses, accommodation
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- talkative
- friendly and open
- familiar with children and adults
- polite and patient with the guests
- can work as a team member very well, but
also on my own effectively
- ready to improve
- to the point, focused
Why should we choose you?
I like it, I want it, I will do it with enthusiasm.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun